Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Personal Jesus 2006 · Richard Cheese

Silent Nightclub

℗ 2006 Surfdog, Inc.

Vocals: Richard Cheese
Producer: Surfdog Records
Composer: Martin Lee Gore
Arranger: Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine
Writer: originally by Depeche Mode

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Personal Jesus 2006

Uncategorized | 0 Comments

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>